Subcommittee Hearing

Rethinking Disaster Recovery and Resiliency, Part I: Protecting Our Nation’s Transportation Systems

Date: Thursday, May 13, 2021 Time: 10:00 AM Location: SD-192 Dirksen Senate Office Building Presiding: Chair Schatz

Open in New Window


  1. The Honorable Polly Trottenberg
    Deputy Secretary
    Department of Transportation
  2. Elizabeth Repko
    Acting Director, Physical Infrastructure
    Government Accountability Office
  3. Edwin H Sniffen
    Deputy Director
    Hawaii Department of Transportation
  4. Dr. Habib Dagher
    Executive Director, Advanced Structures and Composites Center
    University of Maine