Subcommittee Hearing

FSGG Subcommittee: FY15 Department of Treasury & IRS Budgets

Open in New Window


Photos from the Hearing


A review of the President’s Fiscal Year 2015 funding request and budget justification for the Department of the Treasury and the Internal Revenue Service


Panel 1

  • The Honorable Jacob Lew, Secretary, Department of the Treasury

Panel 2          

  • The Honorable John Koskinen, Commissioner, Internal Revenue Service

Panel 3            

  • The Honorable J. Russell George, Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration 

Related Files