## DEBBIE STABENOW, MICHIGAN CHAIRWOMAN

PATRICK J. LEAHY, VERMONT SHERROD BROWN, OHIO AMY KLOBUCHAR, MINNESOTA MICHAEL BENNET, COLORADO KIRSTEN GILLIBRAND, NEW YORK TINA SMITH, MINNESOTA RICHARD DURBIN, ILLINOIS CORY BOOKER, NEW JERSEY BEN RAY LUJÁN, NEW MEXICO RAPHAEL WARNOCK, GEORGIA

## United States Senate

COMMITTEE ON
AGRICULTURE, NUTRITION, AND FORESTRY
WASHINGTON, DC 20510–6000
202–224–2035

JOHN BOOZMAN, ARKANSAS RANKING REPUBLICAN MEMBER

MITCH McCONNELL, KENTUCKY
JOHN HOEVEN, NORTH DAKOTA
JONI ERNST, IOWA
CINDY HYDE-SMITH, MISSISSIPPI
ROGER MARSHALL, KANSAS
TOMMY TUBERVILLE, ALABAMA
CHARLES GRASSLEY, IOWA
JOHN THUNE, SOUTH DAKOTA
DEB FISCHER, NEBRASKA
MIKE BRAUN, INDIANA

June 17, 2021

I certify that neither I nor my immediate family has a pecuniary interest in any of the congressionally directed spending items that I have requested in the Fiscal Year 2022 Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies appropriations bill, consistent with the requirements of paragraph 9 of Rule XLIV of the Standing Rules of the Senate.

Sincerely,

Debbie Stabenow

**United States Senator**