Legislative Branch

Chairwoman Jeanne Shaheen

Ranking Member John Hoeven


Mark Begich Alaska
Chris Coons Delaware


John Boozman Arkansas
  • Architect of the Capitol
  • Books for the Blind and Physically Handicapped
  • Botanic Garden
  • Capitol Police
  • Congressional Budget Office
  • Congressional Research Service (Library of Congress)
  • Government Accountability Office
  • Government Printing Office
  • House of Representatives
  • John C. Stennis Center for Public Service, Training, and Development
  • Joint Committee on Inaugural Ceremonies
  • Joint Economic Committee
  • Joint Committee on Printing
  • Joint Committee on Taxation
  • Library of Congress
  • Office of Compliance
  • Open World Leadership Program
  • Senate
Submit Written Testimony: