Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies

Chairman Lisa Murkowski

Ranking Member Tom Udall


Lamar Alexander Tennessee
Thad Cochran Mississippi
Roy Blunt Missouri
John Hoeven North Dakota
Mitch McConnell Kentucky
Steve Daines Montana
Bill Cassidy Louisiana


Dianne Feinstein California
Patrick J. Leahy Vermont
Jack Reed Rhode Island
Jon Tester Montana
Jeff Merkley Oregon
Department of the Interior
            Except the Bureau of Reclamation
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation
Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (HHS)
Bureau of Indian Affairs (Interior)
Bureau of Land Management (Interior)
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (Interior)
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (Interior)
Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation Board
Commission on Fine Arts
Council on Environmental Quality and Office of Environmental Quality (Executive Office of the President)
Dwight D. Eisenhower Memorial Commission
Environmental Protection Agency
Historic Preservation Fund (Interior)
Holocaust Memorial Museum
Indian Health Service (HHS)
Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development
Insular Affairs, Office of (Interior)
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
Land and Water Conservation Fund (Interior)
National Capital Arts and Cultural Affairs
National Capital Planning Commission
National Endowment for the Arts
National Endowment for the Humanities
National Foundation on the Arts and the Humanities
National Gallery of Art
National Indian Gaming Commission
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIH)
(See also Labor, Health and Human Services, and Education, and Related Agencies)
National Park Service (Interior)
Office of Navajo and Hopi Indian Relocation
Office of Special Trustee for American Indians (Interior)
Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement (Interior)
Outer Continental Shelf [OCS] (Interior)
Smithsonian Institution
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (Interior)
U.S. Forest Service (USDA)
U.S. Geological Survey (Interior)
Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars