Homeland Security

Chairwoman Mary L. Landrieu

Ranking Member Dan Coats


Patrick J. Leahy Vermont
Patty Murray Washington
Jon Tester Montana
Mark Begich Alaska
Chris Coons Delaware


Thad Cochran Mississippi
Richard C. Shelby Alabama
Lisa Murkowski Alaska
Jerry Moran Kansas
  • Agricultural Quarantine Inspection (USDA)
  • Chief Medical Officer (DHS)
  • Customs and Border Protection (DHS)
  • Disaster Relief (DHS)
  • Disaster Assistance Direct Loan Program (DHS)
  • Domestic Nuclear Detection Office (DHS)
  • Emergency Food and Shelter (DHS)
  • Federal Emergency Management Agency
  • Federal Law Enforcement Training Center (DHS)
  • Flood Map Modernization Fund (DHS)
  • Homeland Security, Department of (DHS)
  • Immigration and Customs Enforcement (DHS)
  • Infrastructure Protection and Information Security (DHS)
  • Intelligence and Analysis (DHS)
  • National Capital Region Coordination Office
  • National Flood Insurance Fund (DHS)
  • Office of Grants and Training
  • Predisaster Mitigation Fund
  • Preparedness Directorate
  • Science and Technology (DHS)
  • Strategic Border Initiative (DHS)
  • Transportation Security Administration (DHS)
  • U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (DHS)
  • U.S. Coast Guard (DHS)
  • U.S. Fire Administration
  • U.S. Secret Service (DHS)
Submit Written Testimony: