Financial Services and General Government

Chairman Tom Udall

Ranking Member Mike Johanns


Richard J. Durbin Illinois
Chris Coons Delaware


Jerry Moran Kansas
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 14:00
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:45
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 15:30
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 15:30
  • Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts (Judiciary)
  • Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (Treasury)
  • Allowances and Office Staff for Former Presidents (GSA)
  • Bureau of Engraving and Printing (Treasury)
  • Bureau of the Public Debt (Treasury)
  • Care of Supreme Court Building and Grounds (Architect of the Capitol)
  • Commodity Futures Trading Commission
  • Community Development Financial Institutions Inspector General
  • Compensation of the President (Executive Office of the President)
  • Consumer Product Safety Commission
  • Council of Economic Advisers (Executive Office of the President)
  • Counterdrug Technology Assessment Center (ONDCP)
  • Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit (Judiciary)
  • Court of International Trade (Judiciary)
  • Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency for the District of Columbia
  • Courts of Appeals, District Courts, and Other Judicial Services (Judiciary)
  • Disaster Loans Program (Small Business Administration)
  • District of Columbia
  • District of Columbia Courts
  • Election Assistance Commission
  • Executive Office of the President
  • Executive Residence at the White House (Executive Office of the President)
  • Federal Acquisition Service (GSA)
  • Federal Buildings Fund (GSA)
  • Federal Citizen Information Center (GSA)
  • Federal Communications Commission
  • Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation Inspector General
  • Federal Election Commission
  • Federal Judicial Center (Judiciary)
  • Federal Labor Relations Authority
  • Federal Trade Commission
  • Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (Treasury)
  • Financial Management Service (Treasury)
  • Funds Appropriated to the President (Executive Office of the President)
  • General Services Administration (GSA)
  • High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas (ONDCP)
  • Information Security Oversight Office (NARA)
  • Internal Revenue Service (Treasury)
  • Judiciary
  • Merit Systems Protection Board
  • Morris K. Udall Scholarship/National Environmental Policy Foundation
  • National Archives and Records Administration
  • National Credit Union Administration:
    • Central Liquidity Facility
    • Community Development Revolving Loan Fund
  • National Historical Publications and Records Commission (NARA)
  • National Security Council (Executive Office of the President)
  • Office of Administration (Executive Office of the President)
  • Office of Government Ethics
  • Office of Management and Budget (Executive Office of the President)
  • Office of National Drug Control Policy (ONDCP)
  • Office of Personnel Management
  • Office of Policy Development (Executive Office of the President)
  • Office of Special Counsel
  • Official Residence of the Vice President (Executive Office of the President)
  • Postal Regulatory Commission
  • President's Commission on White House Fellows (OPM)
  • Property Management and Disposal Activities (GSA)
  • Public Buildings Service (GSA)
  • Resident Tuition Support (DC)
  • Retirement and Disability Fund (OPM)
  • Securities and Exchange Commission
  • Selective Service System
  • Small Business Administration
  • Special Assistance to the President (Executive Office of the President)
  • Supreme Court (Judiciary)
  • Treasury, Department of the
  • Unanticipated Needs (Executive Office of the President)
  • United States Postal Service, Payment to the Postal Service Fund
  • United States Tax Court
  • U.S. Courts of Appeals (Judiciary)
  • U.S. Mint (Treasury)
  • U.S. Sentencing Commission (Judiciary)
  • Vice Presidential Residence (DOD-Navy)
  • White House Office, the (Executive Office of the President)
  • White House Residence (U.S. Park Service)
Submit Written Testimony: