Energy and Water Development

Chairman Lamar Alexander

Ranking Member Dianne Feinstein


Thad Cochran Mississippi
Mitch McConnell Kentucky
Richard C. Shelby Alabama
Susan Collins Maine
Lisa Murkowski Alaska
Lindsey Graham South Carolina
John Hoeven North Dakota
James Lankford Oklahoma


Patty Murray Washington
Jon Tester Montana
Richard J. Durbin Illinois
Tom Udall New Mexico
Jeanne Shaheen New Hampshire
Jeff Merkley Oregon
Chris Coons Delaware
Department of Energy (DOE)
Advanced Research Projects Agency—Energy ARPA–E (DOE)
Advanced Technology Vehicles Manufacturing Loans Program (DOE)
Appalachian Regional Commission/Appalachian Development Highway System
(See also Transportation and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies)
Bonneville Power Administration (DOE)
Bureau of Reclamation (Interior)
Central Utah Project Completion Account (Interior)
Corps of Engineers—Civil
Department of Defense—Civil:
Department of the Army:
   See Corps of Engineers—Civil
Defense Environmental Cleanup
Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
Delta Regional Authority
Denali Commission
Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability (DOE)
Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy (DOE)
Energy Information Administration (DOE)
Falcon and Amistad Operating and Maintenance Fund (DOE)
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (DOE)
Fossil Energy Research and Development (DOE)
Innovative Technology Loan Guarantee Program (DOE)
National Nuclear Security Administration (DOE)
Naval Petroleum and Oil Shale Reserves (DOE)
Non-Defense Environmental Cleanup
Northeast Home Heating Oil Reserve
Northern Border Regional Commission
Nuclear Energy (DOE)
Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Nuclear Waste Disposal
Nuclear Waste Technical Review Board
Office of Science (DOE)
Office of the Assistant Secretary of the Army (Civil Works)
Office of the Inspector General (DOE)
Office of the Federal Coordinator for Alaska Natural Gas Transportation Projects
Southeast Crescent Regional Commission
Southeastern Power Administration (DOE)
Southwestern Power Administration (DOE)
Strategic Petroleum Reserve (DOE)
Western Area Power Administration (DOE)
Submit Written Testimony: